Contact Us

Stantons Solicitors
24 Wrotham Road
Gravesend
Kent DA11 0PA

DX 6831 Gravesend
Phone: 01474 579940
Fax:     01474 328230

Email:

  • Jan Stanton:  jan@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Lori Harley:  lori@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Leigh-Anne Mong:  leigh@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Claire Grylls:  claire@stanlaw.co.uk ; claire-notary@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Elaine Farr: elaine@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Practice Manager – Maria Thomas:  maria@stanlaw.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday – 9am–5pm.  We are able to offer some appointments from 7.30am.
Saturday and Sunday – Closed

Alternatively, complete the contact form below: