Contact us

(See also, How to find us)

Stantons Solicitors
24 Wrotham Road
Gravesend
Kent DA11 0PA
(Google maps)

DX 6831 Gravesend
Phone: 01474 579940
Fax:     01474 328230

Email:

  • Jan Stanton – jan@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Lori Harley – lori@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Claire Grylls – claire@stanlaw.co.uk ; claire-notary@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Simon Brown – simon@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Hayley Goucher – hayley@stanlaw.co.uk
  • Maria Thomas (Practice Manager) – maria@stanlaw.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday – 9am–5pm.
We are able to offer some appointments from 7.30am.
Saturday and Sunday – Closed

Alternatively, complete the contact form below: